Realistic Grass Flowers Pack

2D - TEXTURES-MATERIALS - NATURE

ALL ASSETS ARE SHARED ONLY FOR LEARNING PURPOSES OR TO BE ABLE TO TEST BEFORE BUYING THE PRODUCT.
IF YOU ARE USING THE ASSETS FOR COMMERCIAL PURPOSES PLEASE BUY IT FROM THE ORIGINAL STORE AND SUPPORT THE DEVELOPER.
Recently added
  • PIDI : XFur Studio 2 - Ultimate Edition - Unity Asset
  • Mummy Pack - Unity Asset
  • UniSky - Unity Asset
  • Modular RPG Heroes Polyart - Unity Asset
  • Snaps Prototype | Construction Site - Unity Asset
  • Snaps Prototype | Buried Memories Volume 2: Serekh - Unity Asset
  • Room Architect - Unity Asset
  • Retro Aesthetics - Unity Asset
  • QuizApp Trivia Template 3.0 - Unity Asset
  • Odin - Inspector and Serializer - Unity Asset
  • MFP: Multiplayer First Person - Unity Asset
  • Motion Matching for Unity - Unity Asset
  • Mobile Speech Recognizer - Unity Asset
  • Mobile Environment Pack - Unity Asset
  • Beast - Unity Asset
  • HELLROT - Unity Asset
  • Golem Pack - Unity Asset
  • GNOME - Unity Asset
  • GIANT SCORPION - Unity Asset
  • Futuristic Soldier 2 - Unity Asset
  • TARBO - Lowpoly Fantasy Village Pack - Unity Asset
  • Epic Music Pack - Unity Asset
  • DWELF - Unity Asset
  • DEMON LORD - Unity Asset
  • DEATH SKULL - Unity Asset
  • DARK ELF - Unity Asset
  • Cron scheduler - Unity Asset
  • CRASC - Unity Asset
  • CERBERUS - Unity Asset
  • Cartoon Nature Pack - Unity Asset
  • Bike Animations Cartoon - Unity Asset

description:

[********WelcomeDiscordChannel*********](https://discord.gg/A6F3a65)
[***********Website & Support************](https://www.artstation.com/aleksey8310)
[***************Facebook****************](https://www.facebook.com/ALP8310/)
[***************DemoPC*****************](https://drive.google.com/file/d/15VRFxbfqxsz0_NZkXPTr5i4I5nk8LoGY/view?usp=sharing)

This Realistic 2D Grass Pack Contains 47 high quality textures specially designed for use in Unity Terrain Details.
Textures resolution 4k-2k(4096x2048,2048x2048,1024x2048,)and some (1024x512)Texture format:TGA,with Alpha channel
Also included:
-4 Ground Textures(Diffuse,Normal Map,Resolution 2048x2048)
two grass textures, mud puddle texture and road texture
-Prefab: Fly_effect
-Post Process Profile
-Demo scene 1x1km (what you see in the screenshots)
demoscene This is a fields area with well-planted flowers and grass,will help you start your project!
I hope this pack will help you create realistic grass and flower areas.Enjoy!
Also do not forget to leave a fair review,
Thank you for your purchase!

Check out my other assets:
[Nature Package - Forest Environment](https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/vegetation/nature-package-forest-environment-165645)
[Nature Package - Swamp,Forest Environment](https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/vegetation/nature-package-swamp-forest-environment-159098)
[Birch Forest Environment](https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/vegetation/birch-forest-environment-155112)
[Pine Trees Pack](https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/vegetation/pine-trees-pack-154842)
[2in1 Birch,Pine Pack](https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/vegetation/2in1-birch-pine-pack-156340)
[Oak Forest Environment](https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/vegetation/oak-forest-environment-153314)
[European Vegetation Pack One](https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/vegetation/trees/european-vegetation-pack-one-124205)
[European Vegetation Pack Two](https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/vegetation/european-vegetation-pack-two-151939)
[PBR Grass Flowers Pack](https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/vegetation/pbr-grass-flowers-pack-155175)
[PBR Terrain Textures](https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/2d/textures-materials/pbr-terrain-textures-148320)
[PBR Bricks Materials](https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/2d/textures-materials/pbr-bricks-materials-147974)
[?ountry House](https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/environments/urban/ountry-house-125731)
[Fence Concrete V1](https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/props/industrial/fence-concrete-v1-123998)
[Old Soviet Cabinet](https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/props/interior/old-soviet-cabinet-123910)

details:

License agreement: Extension Asset
License type: 376.7 MB
File size: 1.0
Latest version: Mar 30, 2021
Latest release date: 2018.4.31 or higher